RPG Other Games Calendar Main Journal

Sharidia: Tales of the Golden Road

Chronicles

Here's where you find out what's happened in previous adventures and what's still to come (in some cases).


Road Warriors
Days have become weeks and all these people have eaten up my stocked of food and the local villages are talking about gouging me on buying more.
About two day along the old route is the village of Prattari, I will send one of my boy with a wagon along with to buy up some supplies, and you get to ride for at least a bit.
-Pango Patel, Caravansary keeper (Updated: Friday, 08/21/2015 02:16:00)

Rumble at the docks
If you die, blame steve for his requests. (Updated: Friday, 08/28/2015 01:31:00)

Sometimes you get the bear,
...and sometimes the bear gets you. (Updated: Friday, 09/11/2015 00:47:00)

Prison break
Out of the cell block and into the fire (Updated: Friday, 09/18/2015 03:52:00)

Hearts and mines
A coward dies a hundred deaths, a brave man but one. One where they cut out your still beating heart because a brave mans tastes better. (Updated: Friday, 10/02/2015 01:43:00)

Go to town
A visit to the local city, what could go wrong. (Updated: Friday, 11/06/2015 03:00:00)

Showdown
Samurai is back in town
got his boys, can't get around.
no time for talk, the players to slay. (Updated: Friday, 12/11/2015 04:01:00)

Tomb of a son of a lich
When going through hell, keep going (Updated: Friday, 01/29/2016 01:21:00)

Out through the in way
Normally the tombs of the dead kings are built to keep people out.
This should be novel (Updated: Thursday, 03/24/2016 01:29:00)

Sloop dogs
Clack klack clac?
CLACK!
Klac, Klack!
(Updated: Friday, 04/08/2016 01:51:00)

Hidden city, croaching palace
Oh look visitors!
I've been so hungry.
PREPARE FOR THE FEAST! (Updated: Friday, 04/22/2016 01:46:00)

On to the Khan
Up the stairs and pass the stench (Updated: Friday, 05/06/2016 01:43:00)

The Battle for Kee Bhoomi Pretta
She comes, The raven queen Situra Nirvaasakitel, in the black keep, the Bada Kamabukt Palaquin. She comes for the vengeful ghost of a entire nation (Updated: Friday, 05/27/2016 03:04:00)

Survay
copy, paste, post of email (Updated: Friday, 05/27/2016 03:28:00)

The estates
What you got and where you are (Updated: Saturday, 06/04/2016 01:49:00)

A sound of thunder
The doors have been cleared?
-Yes Kanetah
Then it is time for me to make my destiny. (Updated: Friday, 06/24/2016 22:07:00)

Singer of the hidden city
Calief Sanjay, the singer has returned!
Pull out everyone from the hidden city, and fill a chest from the treasury, I would rather pay in gold then the blood of my people. (Updated: Friday, 09/23/2016 01:20:00)
Top of page Mail Main