This page is dedicated to sharing information about games mostly being played in my basement. It will be mostly of interest to those who actually play those games, but you're welcome to crib anything you like off our pages.

Important

I've started the changes. they are pretty cheesy right now, but will get better. You need to Create an Account if you want to post.

Games

Guardians of Funanobe
It is a time for heroes.
Journal (Wednesday, 07/27/2022 23:37:21)
Chronicle (Saturday, 07/30/2022 21:09:00)
Experience (Wednesday, 07/27/2022 23:12:00)

Against the Lich King
Stop the rise of Dobruk!
Journal (Wednesday, 09/28/2022 23:19:46)
Chronicle (Thursday, 09/29/2022 18:23:00)
Experience (Wednesday, 09/28/2022 22:29:00)

Isle of Mysteries
Can you survive the Mysterious Island?
Journal (Friday, 08/26/2022 17:20:08)
Chronicle (Wednesday, 10/05/2022 23:32:00)
Experience (Wednesday, 10/05/2022 23:28:00)

After the War
The war is over. Or is it?
Journal (Wednesday, 06/22/2022 14:43:01)
Chronicle (Saturday, 06/25/2022 10:27:00)
Experience (Saturday, 06/25/2022 10:23:00)

Role-Playing
All the campaigns we've chronicled, including the deadlist

Other Games
The skinny on some of our other interests like Dragon Dice and Disk Wars.


Stuff

Journal
General Discussions
(Wednesday, 09/21/2022 21:26:20)

Calendar
What's going on
(2022-08-08 23:30:03)

Site Changes
(Friday, 08/17/2012 23:42:37)

Miscellany
Other stuff you probably won't get if you don't play with us like our dictionary, location survey, etc

Our Dictionary
(Wednesday, 06/16/2010)


[Mail]   [Home]